Feel free to listen to some music of Cadukeya:

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.



1 Loving the Devil

2 Remember

3 Distant Run

4 He who felt the Moon

5 Down the Valley

6 For the First and the Last

7 Dig the Ground

8 Breathe In

9 After Stormy Days


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>